Ricketts Glen Falls

These last two months, I’ve had more opportunities to film and photograph events than I’ve ever had before and I’m beyond grateful for the ability to be being able to do what I love, meet new people, and maintain my “normal” job while working on these side projects without completely losing my sanity. However, it requires a lot of time management – sometimes getting up early and staying up late – to keep up with everyday life and these awesome side projects. So, needless to say, it gets a little exhausting at times.

Therefore, it’s really important to throw in some personal time and personal projects occasionally to avoid getting burnt out, while also being mindful of time and not falling behind on the projects you’re getting paid to complete. With that being said, here are some shots I got from my recent trip to Ricketts Glen, located in Benton, Pa. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy taking them!

IMG_1823

 

IMG_1762

 

IMG_1765

 

IMG_1706

 

IMG_1675

 

IMG_1673

Leave a Reply

